America face a tough Pachuca side who have yet to lose at home

America and Pachuca make right this evening (7:05 PM PT/9:05 PM CT/10:05 PM ET) as the two groups fall off predominant wins a week ago. Pachuca have been exceptionally strong at home, taking into account they have not lost a game on home turf throughout the season.

America fall off a predominant execution in the Clasico Capitalino where they gave Pumas a 3 - 0 misfortune. Jaguars came into the match realizing they needed to win to put the humiliating 6 - 0 misfortune they endured against Barcelona behind them. 

The last time Pachuca played was 10 days prior against Tigres back at home. Their away game against Juarez was deferred for a later date, which has not been reported, 

In their game against Tigres, Pachuca assumed command over it as Tigres were down to 10 players in 12 minutes or less. Pachuca proceeded to beat the guests 2 - 0. 

America realize they need to overcome Pachuca if they have any desire to proceed with the energy they have. It will be a hard errand considering Pachuca have just permitted four objectives this season; only one of them at home, making them the best guard in the association.

The last time these contemptible each other was in the semi-finals of the Clausura 2022. Pachuca crushed America on total 4 - 1. The main leg was a 1 - 1 draw with the game going one way or the other, however Pachuca took control in the subsequent leg. After an extraordinary circle back last season,